2018 - 2019 East Ridge PTA Board Members

 

     
Executive Board    
Co-President Cassie Curry & Lillie Linville president@erpta.org
Secretary Shannon Naugle secretary@erpta.org
Treasurer Julie Beard treasurer@erpta.org
VP Comm./Publication Ghladyst Chia vpcommunications@erpta.org
Co-VP Events Flic Chastney & Danielle Rank vpevents@erpta.org
VP Fundraising Terri Kashi vpfundraising@erpta.org
VP Programs AnnMarie Campbell vpprograms@erpta.org
     
Standing Committee Chairs    
Special Ed/Inclusivity Chair Tanya O'Rourke inclusivity@erpta.org
Membership Mitchell Zimberg membership@erpta.org
Hospitality Sydney Gingell hospitality@erpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
Art Docent Co-Chair Heather Burke & Danielle Wheeler artdocent@erpta.org
Auction Co-Chair Cassie Curry & Maria Faulhaber  
Book Fair    
Booked 4 Lunch Holli Bieler booked4lunch@erpta.org
Box Tops Kristin Capps boxtops@erpta.org
Directory Ghladyst Chia  vpcommunications@erpta.org 
Earth Club Flic Chastney earthclub@erpta.org
Emergency Prep Michael Roessler emergencyprep@erpta.org
ER Times Newspaper    
Friends of the Library/Birthday Book Club    
Kindergarten Summer Playdates Carlie Fitzpatrick kindergartenplay@erpta.org
Language Chair    
Legislative Representative Lillie Linville legislativechair@erpta.org
Reflections Kristen Bero reflections@erpta.org
School Musical Director Lori Burkman playdirector@erpta.org
School Musical Producer Ghladyst Chia playproducer@erpta.org
Spelling Bee Kristen Bero spellingbee@erpta.org
Spirit Wear    
Staff Appreciation Julie Even staffappreciation@erpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator    
Watch DOGS    
Yearbook/DVD Daniela Stewart yearbook@erpta.org

 

"Activities on this site are not sponsored nor endorsed by the Northshore School District or any of its schools. The district assumes no responsibility for the conduct during or the safety of the activities. Northshore School District shall be held harmless from any cause of action, claim, or petition filed in any court or administrative tribunal arising out of the distribution of these materials including attorney's fees and judgment or awards."