Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
No School - Non-Student Day
No School - Non-Student Day

Date:
Monday, January 28
Early Release
Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, January 30
11:00a Game Room Open
Game Room Open

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Time:
11:00a - 1:15p
Where:
Room 10
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
2:30p PTA General Meeting
PTA General Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, February 5
Time:
2:30p - 3:40p
Where:
Library
Early Release
Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, February 6
11:00a Game Room Open
Game Room Open

Date:
Thursday, February 7
Time:
11:00a - 1:15p
Where:
Room 10
Early Release at 12:20 PM
Early Release at 12:20 PM

Date:
Friday, February 8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Early Release
Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, February 13
9:15a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, February 13
Time:
9:15a - 11:30a
11:00a Game Room Open
Game Room Open

Date:
Thursday, February 14
Time:
11:00a - 1:15p
Where:
Room 10
Crazy Clothes Day at East Ridge
Crazy Clothes Day at East Ridge

Date:
Friday, February 15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
No School - Mid-Winter Break
No School - Mid-Winter Break

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
No School - Mid-Winter Break
No School - Mid-Winter Break

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
No School - Mid-Winter Break
No School - Mid-Winter Break

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
No School - Mid-Winter Break
No School - Mid-Winter Break

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
No School - Mid-Winter Break
No School - Mid-Winter Break

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
Early Release
Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, February 27
11:00a Game Room Open
Game Room Open

Date:
Thursday, February 28
Time:
11:00a - 1:15p
Where:
Room 10
View in Outlook or Google Calendar

 

"Activities on this site are not sponsored nor endorsed by the Northshore School District or any of its schools. The district assumes no responsibility for the conduct during or the safety of the activities. Northshore School District shall be held harmless from any cause of action, claim, or petition filed in any court or administrative tribunal arising out of the distribution of these materials including attorney's fees and judgment or awards."